top of page

The 7 Seal (Chakra) Prayer
A Sacred Secretion Practice to Raise Your Frequency, Clear Your Chakras and Invigorate the Christ Oil.

If you would like a copy of the transcript for this prayer, plus the scientific and biblical explanations - the PDF is available to download here:

There are 7 main energy centres (Chakra's) in the human body. The number 7 appears many times in the Bible reminding us of the power of this divine number.

Both the ancient understandings of the Chakras and the biblical references illustrate the importance of keeping each of the 7 energy centres clear in order to promote divine physical, mental and spiritual health.



Revelations 5:1

"And I saw on the right hand of the One sitting upon the throne a scroll, having been written inside (the word became flesh INSIDE our bodies) and on the back, having been sealed with seven seals.


Romans 12:6-8

"The Holy Spirit manifests in humankind through these graces, reflecting the seven spirits of Yahweh. The seven graces are: 1) insight (prophecy); 2) helpfulness (service or ministry); 3) instruction (teaching); 4) encouragement; 5) generosity (giving); 6) guidance (leadership); and 7) compassion. 

There are many more references to the number 7 in the Bible which pertain to both to our internal bodies and what we perceive as the outward world. Some examples: 7 candlesticks, 7 lampstands, 7 eyes, 7 horns, 7 mountains... It is safe to know beyond a shadow of a doubt that God wants us to recognise this majestic number.

Clearing the 7 Energy Centres (Chakra's/Seals) is key in super consciousness awakening. Prayer, fasting and meditation during the correct sun-sign/moon timing will also be valuable on the seekers journey to enlightenment.

Understanding & Optimising the Power of The 7 Energy Centres 


Biblically known as: Sodom, the place represents the concealed thoughts of man and had to be purified in fire in order for its few righteous inhabitants to be freed. It was the southern most city in the vale.  We need to fully turn our back on all form of carnal desire just like Lot, his wife and his two daughters so that we can know God and fully utilise the light.

Commonly known as: "The Root Chakra", "The Earth Chakra"

Concerned with: Survival

Expression: "I am"

Blocked By: Fear

Location: Base of spine/coccyx 

Scientifically known as: The Gonad Gland

Element: Earth

When blocked it increases:  Laziness, lethargy, loneliness and anger. 

When flowing it restores: Security, health, vitality. 



We must surrender ALL fear to God and let love lead.


I am safe

I am secure

I am grounded


For all of the information about the remaining Seals (Chakra's) please download this 11 page  PDF. Peace and light 

bottom of page